Breaking News.

F is for f*ck.
F is for friendship.
F can also be used for ;; f*ck .

Three years ago, I graduated from High School … As they handed me this piece of paper which said “Diploma” with my name written on it, suddenly it hit me that I was now on my own, ready to begin my life. I anticipated making mistakes, falling on my face, experiencing heart break, learning the meaning of life and becoming a mature adult.

… What happened to you?

You graduated.

Then you have the nerve to say you’re my best friend … That requires more effort then sitting in front of me, half listening and just saying “Oh wow” when you see my lips have stopped moving, sweetheart.

* NEWS FLASH *
Contrary to what you might believe, the world actually does not revolve around you, even if you are big enough to influence its’ gravitational pull. :)

Leave a Reply

