White Christmas.

Dear Bing, Rosemary, Danny and Vera.
I miss you <3

I do not believe in ‘God’, per-say, but thank God today is the last day of work. I have now been in the office for a grand total of an hour and have already received two to three complaints about what has or needs to be done.

I am one person… Not one company. It is but merely impossible to expect me to be able to do the job of six people within a few hours time. So, I made just one mistake out of the hundreds of things that were done yesterday. Cry me a river, why don’tcha.

My most sincere apologies for not being able to be your SuperWoman, but I am just Kristina Ring. Nothing more, nothing less.

Licensing is one of the most simple jobs you could ask for with a good pay … But it’s also so not worth it at most times … So not worth it.

Leave a Reply

