A Different Side To Me – Snooki.


“I am to this day probably the No. 1 most-bullied celebrity,”

 

“I really don’t go with trends, I don’t try to fit in like everyone else does in Hollywood. I just like to be different and I don’t care.”
Says 24-year-old “Snooki”.

Nicole Polizzi has been the punch line of jokes, bullied about her looks and endlessly mocked for her behavior and “intelligence level”. Most critics have even gone as far as involving her unborn child into the mix. But regardless of what people would like to think, Nicole is certain she will be a great mother and is determined to prove the skeptics wrong.

“I can’t wait to meet my kid!” she tells V’s Americana Issue. “Everyone will be surprised to see a different side of me. I’m loving, caring, sensitive.”

“I’m protective and very maternal, no matter what people might think.”

Although many poke fun at the Jersey Shore star, her strength is stronger then their words. After years of being tormented as a celebrity, she also spent her high school years being bullied along side of her friends.

“I’ve been bullied my whole life. In high school, me and my girlfriends were freshmen and we were all pretty girls in cheerleading and stuff, so the older girls would bully us because all of their guys wanted to hang out with us.”

Despite what viewers may think of reality TV or the show Jersey Shore, Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi intends to keep the train going. For instance, she will soon be starring in a spinoff reality show with partner in “crime”, JWoww (link to trailer below) and gushed to V about a potential baby gear line, while continuing current lines of her own.


Click the above photo to view the trailer to Snooki and JWoww’s Spin-Off Series.

Leave a Reply

