Raven-Symoné Fires Back.

The National Enquierer has recently made reports claiming that the actress, now starring on the Broadway production of Sister Act, is living with AzMarie Livingston, a contestant on America’s Next Top Model. The Cosby Show star has taken to Twitter to give the magazine and the world a piece of her mind.
  • “I’m living my PERSONAL life the way I’m happiest. I’m not one, in my 25 year career to disclose who I’m dating. and I shall not start now.”
  • “My sexual orientation is mine, and the person I’m datings to know. I’m not one for a public display of my life.”
  • “However that is my right as a HUMAN BEing whether straight or gay. To tell or not to tell. As long as I’m not harming anyone.”
  • “I am a light being made from love. And my career is the only thing I would like to put on display, not my personal life. Kisses!”
  • “Love the support, thanks y’all!!!”
Atta girl :]

One thought on “Raven-Symoné Fires Back.

  1. Pingback: Over The Weekend. « gossip whispers;

Leave a comment