Kody Brown’s Unfulfilled Needs.

Just a mere 15 days ago, Kody Brown and his wives spoke to the press to confirm that they do not wish to include a 5th wife to their family – at least not yet.

Brown and his family are currently writing a book, Becoming Sister Wives, where Kody admits that all four of his current wives still cannot fulfill all of his needs.

“To be honest, I’m not sure if any one of my wives could fulfill all of my needs, nor do I believe that I fulfill all of theirs,” states the father of 17 children.

“Janelle and I can talk business. With Christine I can enjoy the lightness of being together. With Meri the world is structured and organized, her house is peaceful and in order.”

“When Robyn came into the family, she brought about an emotional honesty that required me to start dealing with things I’d avoided.”

When regarding sex with his wives, “All I’m going to say is that I don’t think my marriages are much different from anyone else’s in that respect.”

“The one constant is that I keep my marriages distinct and discreet,” he stresses. “There is no overlap, no ‘sharing’, nothing untoward or salacious.”

Leave a Reply

