Kristina – Where Have You Been?

It is official; Kevin and I now live together!

I sound like a broken record, I know. But I am sorry for not having posted lately, as things have been an absolute mad-house around here.

The past two weeks, I have been preparing to move, had a performance and work has been more chaotic than it has been in years.

Now that my show is over, the boxes and furniture have all been moved and the newest release of our software [at work] has come and passed, I am hoping the clock will begin to slow down.

Which means, I will actually be able to keep true to my promise and continue my daily postings within the near future.

Are you excited? I know I am. :)

KayKisses! xo.

Leave a Reply

