GQ Spain Cover Oops (featuring Jennifer Aniston).

No one can deny the fact that the 43-year-old actress, Jennifer Aniston, is still a knock-out! Despite all the past drama, she has always been a fan favorite and is amongst one of the most wealthy woman in Hollywood.

Take a gander ~ I DARE you to try to convince me that she’s 43 (photographs from GQ’s March issue, promoting the new movie, Wanderlust with Paul Rudd). And since I’m such a fan of Jennifer, and I think the photography is simply fantastic, I’ve included more at the end of this article, just sayin; :)

Therefore, with that now in mind, I’m sure you could agree with me on this one: Why recycle a photograph* of Jennifer from 2008 as the cover for GQ’s Spain newest issue? As of this moment, the magazine has not made comment to the situation.

*I’d also like to point out the the photograph used is from a spread Aniston had done with Vogue in 2008.

What do you think; could this be just an “oopsie” moment or just trying to flaunt the fact that she looks just as good now as she had back then?

Leave a Reply

